Jouez aux jeux de casino sur Internet

Jeux de casino> Bouts Jouant
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Menu principal

Annuaire de jeu
Articles de jeu

Jeux de casino

Bouts de jeu

Bouts de poker
Bouts de Poker vidéos
Bouts de fentes
Bouts de Fentes vidéos

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive] Comment Jouer

Les Fentes vidéos sont basées sur les Fentes trouvées dans les casinos basés sur la terre qui utilisent un étalage vidéo et cinq bobines, plutôt que les trois rouets trouvés sur le format plus traditionnel de trois bobines. Les jeux ont amélioré des graphiques et plus d'effets que les Fentes de trois bobines et créent une expérience jouant totale plus riche.

À la différence des Fentes de trois bobines, les Fentes Vidéos ont toujours plus qu'un payline et quelquefois bien neuf. Comme les Fentes de trois bobines, une certaine chute de combinaisons de symbole de paylines activé produit une victoire.

Variations

Les Fentes vidéos ont des symboles spéciaux différents tels que les symboles d'éparpillement, les multiplicateurs et les symboles sauvages. Quelques jeux offrent des écrans de prime et même un trait de pari, où vous pouvez risquer votre victoire entière pour l'occasion du fait de doubler potentiellement ou le fait de quadrupler même cela.

Bouts
  • Avant que vous commencez à jouer, jetez un coup d'œil au paytable pour voir les combinaisons de réussite. Vous aurez besoin généralement de faire un déclic par à un autre écran pour le voir. Ces paytables sont plus complexes que les Fentes de trois bobines, mais faciles à comprendre dès que vous vous habituez à eux.
  • Comme avec les Fentes de trois bobines, il est important de réaliser la différence entre la grandeur de pièce et le nombre de pari de pièces. (Voir la section de Bouts sur les fentes de trois bobines pour plus de détails.)
  • Quelques Fentes Vidéos, telles que la Fracture Abasourdie ou Printanière, ont aussi l'option de parier un certain nombre de pièces par ligne. Donc vous avez besoin de croire soigneusement ici - quelle grandeur de pièce vous voulez, combien de paylines vous voulez activer et combien de pièces par ligne. Le pari des lignes maximums et des pièces maximums peut tenir compte du pari de jusqu'à 45 pièces par tour!
  • Quelques Fentes Vidéos ont des règles que la réussite des combinaisons a besoin de commencer dans la bobine 1 ou dans 5 et ne pourrait pas débourser donc si la combinaison est dans les bobines 2, 3, 4.

Fentes vidéos : Comment Jouer, les Variations, les Bouts | Video Slots: How to Play, Variations, Tips | Spilleautomater: hvordan man spiller, variationer, Tips | Videoablagefächer: Wie man, Schwankungen, Tipps Spielt | Κουλοχέρηδες Βίντεο: Πώς να παίξετε, Παραλλαγές, Συμβουλές | Video Slots: How to Play, Variations, vinkkejä | Fessure video: Come Giocare, le Variazioni, le Punte | Video Slots: hoe te spelen, Variations, Tips | Video Slots: Slik spiller, variasjoner, Tips | Fendas vídeo: Como Jogar, Variações, Dicas | Ranuras de vídeo: Como Jugar, Variaciones, Puntas | Video Slots: Hur man spelar, variationer, tips

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Le Royaume-Uni en Jouant des Nouvelles - trouve des nouvelles d'industrie de jeu, des renseignements sur les casinos en ligne et les jeux de casino pour le Royaume-Uni, les joueurs américains et canadiens aux Nouvelles pour les Joueurs le Royaume-Uni

© 2005 CasinoHunter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Play casino games on Internet

Casino Games > Gambling Tips
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Main Menu

Gambling Directory
Gambling Articles

Casino Games

Gambling Tips

Poker Tips
Video Poker Tips
Slots Tips
Video Slots Tips

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive] How to Play

Video Slots are based on Slots found in land-based casinos that use a video display and five reels, rather than the three spinning wheels found on the more traditional three-reel format. The games have enhanced graphics and more effects than three-reel Slots, and create a richer overall gaming experience.

Unlike three-reel Slots, Video Slots always have more than one payline, and sometimes as many as nine. Just like three-reel Slots, certain symbol combinations falling on the activated paylines generate a win.

Variations

Video Slots have various special symbols such as scatter symbols, multipliers and wild symbols. Some games offer bonus screens, and even a gamble feature, where you can risk your whole win for the opportunity of potentially doubling or even quadrupling it.

Tips
  • Before you start playing, have a look at the paytable to see the winning combinations. You will generally need to click through to another screen to view it. These paytables are more complex than three-reel Slots, but easy to understand once you get used to them.
  • As with three-reel Slots, it is important to realize the difference between coin size and number of coins bet. (See Tips section on three-reel slots for more details.)
  • Some Video Slots, such as Thunderstruck or Spring Break, also have the option to bet a certain number of coins per line. So you need to think carefully here - what coin size you want, how many paylines you want to activate and how many coins per line. Betting maximum lines and maximum coins can allow for betting up to 45 coins per spin!
  • Some Video Slots have rules that winning combinations need to start in either reel 1 or 5, and therefore might not pay out if the combination is in reels 2, 3, 4.

Video Slots: How to Play, Variations, Tips | Spilleautomater: hvordan man spiller, variationer, Tips | Videoablagefächer: Wie man, Schwankungen, Tipps Spielt | Κουλοχέρηδες Βίντεο: Πώς να παίξετε, Παραλλαγές, Συμβουλές | Video Slots: How to Play, Variations, vinkkejä | Fentes vidéos : Comment Jouer, les Variations, les Bouts | Fessure video: Come Giocare, le Variazioni, le Punte | Video Slots: hoe te spelen, Variations, Tips | Video Slots: Slik spiller, variasjoner, Tips | Fendas vídeo: Como Jogar, Variações, Dicas | Ranuras de vídeo: Como Jugar, Variaciones, Puntas | Video Slots: Hur man spelar, variationer, tips

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

UK Gambling News - find gambling industry news, information about online casinos and casino games for UK, US and Canadian players at News for Gamblers UK

© 2005 CasinoHunter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]