Jeu d'argent de casino

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Le Royaume-Uni en Jouant des Nouvelles - trouve des nouvelles d'industrie de jeu, des renseignements sur les casinos en ligne et les jeux de casino pour le Royaume-Uni, les joueurs américains et canadiens aux Nouvelles pour les Joueurs le Royaume-Uni

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Menu principal

Annuaire de jeu
Articles de jeu

Jeux de casino

Bouts de jeu

Bouts de poker
Bouts de Poker vidéos
Bouts de fentes
Bouts de Fentes vidéos

Comment Jouer

Comment Jouer le Baccara
Comment Jouer le Black jack
Clou antillais
Comment Jouer le Craps
Permettez-y de Monter le Poker
Comment À Play Pai Gow
Comment Jouer le Chien Rouge
Comment Jouer la Roulette
Comment Jouer Sic l'Odeur corporelle
Comment Jouer au Poker Vidéo

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sic règles d'Odeur corporelle

Sic l'Odeur corporelle est un jeu de table. La table sur laquelle il est joué est semblable à une table de Roulette où vous avez beaucoup d'endroits sur la table pour placer vos paris. Il est joué avec trois dés qui sont utilisés pour déterminer le résultat du jeu.

Paris de Nombre simples

Le rang de fond de Sic la table d'Odeur corporelle est divisé dans six régions de pari. On appelle ceux les paris de nombre simples. Dans ce rang vous pariez fondamentalement quels nombres se manifesteront après que les dés sont roulés. Si un des trois dés montre le nombre vous pariez sur, vous gagnez et êtes payés un 1:1 bizarres. Si deux nombres se manifestent vous arrivez 2:1 la cote et si trois montrent que la cote est 3:1. Par exemple : Vous avez placé votre pari sur le numéro trois sur la table et deux des dés montrent des trois que vous recevez recourbent votre enjeu.

Deux Combinaisons de Nombre

Les deux combinaisons de nombre offrent la plus haute cote, mais sont plus difficiles à arriver. La cote est ici 6:1. Ce pari de combinaison se compose de placer un pari sur n'importe quelles deux combinaisons de dé. Par exemple : Vous pariez sur celui et des cinq. Après le rouleau, les dés montrent un, trois et cinq vous gagneriez six fois votre pari. Dans une deux combinaison de nombre il est possible seulement de gagner une fois bien que, ainsi si le résultat du rouleau aurait été un, cinq et cinq on vous paie seulement une fois.

Trois Totaux de Nombre

Dans le trois total de nombre vous pariez sur le résultat combiné du rouleau de dé. Un résultat de trois et dix-huit signifiera toujours une perte pour vous. De différents résultats offrent la différente cote :

Quatre ou Dix-sept offre 50:1
Cinq ou Seize offre 25:1
Six ou Quinze offre 15:1
Sept ou Quatorze offre 10:1
Huit ou Treize offre 6:1
Neuf ou Douze offre 5:1 et
Dix ou Onze aussi l'offre 5:1

Petit ou Grand Pari

Dans cette sorte de pari vous pariez sur si le résultat combiné du rouleau sera l'un ou l'autre entre Quatre et Dix (le petit pari) ou entre Onze et Dix-sept (le grand pari). La cote sur ce pari est toujours 1:1. Si le résultat du rouleau de dé est un triplé (c'est-à-dire : 3 - Fours) les deux des paris perdent.

Triple et Paris de Paire

Ici vous pariez sur ces triplés mentionnés au-dessus. La cote est évidemment la plus haute du jeu. Ils vont aussi haut que 150:1 selon les règles de maison dans le casino. Le pari sur un triplé simple vous donnera la plus haute cote dans ce jeu. Vous pouvez parier aussi sur tous les six triplés possibles immédiatement, on l'appelle n'importe quel triplé. Ou vous pouvez parier sur une paire, qui est évidemment deux dés du même nombre. La cote est :

Offre de Paris de triplé 120-150:1
N'importe quel Triplé offre 25:1
L'offre 11:1 de Paris de paire

Sic Règles d'Odeur corporelle | Sic Bo Rules | Sic Bo Regler | Sic Filiale-Regeln | Κανόνες Sic Bo | Sic Bo säännöt | Sic Regole di Filiale | Sic Bo | Sic Bo Regler | Assim Regras de Bo | Sic Reglas de Bo | Sic Bo Regler

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Le Royaume-Uni en Jouant des Nouvelles - trouve des nouvelles d'industrie de jeu, des renseignements sur les casinos en ligne et les jeux de casino pour le Royaume-Uni, les joueurs américains et canadiens aux Nouvelles pour les Joueurs le Royaume-Uni

© 2005 Internet Casinos

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Casino Gambling

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

UK Gambling News - find gambling industry news, information about online casinos and casino games for UK, US and Canadian players at News for Gamblers UK

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Main Menu

Gambling Directory
Gambling Articles

Casino Games

Gambling Tips

Poker Tips
Video Poker Tips
Slots Tips
Video Slots Tips

How to Play

How To Play Baccarat
How To Play Blackjack
Caribbean Stud
How To Play Craps
Let It Ride Poker
How To Play Pai Gow
How To Play Red Dog
How To Play Roulette
How To Play Sic Bo
How To Play Video Poker

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sic Bo rules

Sic Bo is a table game. The table it is played on is similar to a Roulette table where you have many places on the table to place your bets. It is played with three dice which are used to determine the outcome of the game.

Single Number Bets

The bottom row of the Sic Bo table is divided in six betting areas. Those are called single number bets. In this row you basically bet which numbers will be showing up after the dices are rolled. If one of the three dices shows the number you bet on, you win and get paid a 1:1 odd. If two numbers show up you get 2:1 odds and if three show the odds are 3:1. For instance: You placed your bet on the number three on the table and two of the dice show a three you get double your stake back.

Two Number Combinations

The two number combinations offer higher odds but are harder to get. The odds here are 6:1. This combination bet consists of placing a wager on any two dice combinations. For instance: You bet on a one and a five. After the roll, the dices show one, three and five you would win six times your wager. In a two number combination it is only possible to win once though, so if the result of the roll would have been one, five and five you would only get paid once.

Three Number Totals

In the three number total you bet on the combined result of the dice roll. A result of three and eighteen will always mean a loss for you. Different results offer different odds:

Four or Seventeen offer 50:1
Five or Sixteen offer 25:1
Six or Fifteen offer 15:1
Seven or Fourteen offer 10:1
Eight or Thirteen offer 6:1
Nine or Twelve offer 5:1 and
Ten or Eleven also offer 5:1

Small or Big Wager

In this kind of bet you bet on whether the combined result of the roll will be either between Four and Ten (small wager) or between Eleven and Seventeen (big wager). The odds on this bet are always 1:1. If the result of the dice roll is a triplet (i.e.: 3 - Fours) both of the wagers lose.

Triple and Pair Bets

Here you bet on those triplets mentioned above. The odds are of course the highest of the game. They go as high as 150:1 depending on the house rules in the casino. Betting on a single triplet will give you the highest odds in this game. You can also bet on all six possible triplets at once, this is called any triplet. Or you can bet on a pair, which is obviously two dices of the same number. The odds are:

Triplet Bets offer 120-150:1
Any Triplet offers 25:1
Pair Bets offer 11:1

Sic Bo Rules | Sic Bo Regler | Sic Filiale-Regeln | Κανόνες Sic Bo | Sic Bo säännöt | Sic Règles d'Odeur corporelle | Sic Regole di Filiale | Sic Bo | Sic Bo Regler | Assim Regras de Bo | Sic Reglas de Bo | Sic Bo Regler

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

UK Gambling News - find gambling industry news, information about online casinos and casino games for UK, US and Canadian players at News for Gamblers UK

© 2005 Internet Casinos

[an error occurred while processing this directive]