Jouez aux Jeux de Casino

Chasseur de casino > Articles de jeu
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Menu principal

Annuaire de jeu
Articles de jeu

 

 

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive] La mine d'or de l'Amérique

Après l'Afrique du Sud, l'état de Nevada est le plus grand producteur d'or dans le monde. L'Hôtel de Pépite d'or affiche la plus grande pépite d'or du monde jamais trouvée, cela leste 61 livres.

Le propriétaire de mine le plus célèbre dans l'histoire de Nevada était George Wingfield. Il a possédé aussi chaque banque dans l'état. Le champ aurifère la Compagnie de Mines Consolidée, qu'il a dirigé ensemble avec le sénateur (en ce moment-là) George S. Nixon, a rendu eux les deux les multimillionnaires.

L'autre "mine d'or" de l'état de Nevada joue, depuis que les activités jouant ont été légalisées en 1931. En 2003, le revenu jouant brut à Las Vegas était 7.673.489.000$.

Cette "mine d'or" a fermé ses portes seulement une fois dans l'histoire : le 25 novembre 1963, pour le deuil national du président assassiné George Kennedy. L'histoire ne s'est pas répétée aux premiers jours après le 11 septembre. En fait, les Américains demandés dans les enquêtes sur ce sujet ont vu Las Vegas comme un endroit pour échapper à la tension.

Iulia Pascanu écrit pour http://www.bestlasvegashotels.info/ où vous pouvez trouver plus de renseignements sur les Hôtels de Las Vegas les plus célèbres et les Casinos.

N'hésitez pas s'il vous plaît à utiliser cet article dans votre Bulletin ou sur votre site Internet. Si vous utilisez cet article, incluez s'il vous plaît la boîte de ressource et envoyez un message bref pour faites-moi savoir où il a apparu; mailto:iuliap@gmail.com

 

Las Vegas Faits Intéressants : La mine d'or de l'Amérique | Las Vegas Interesting Facts: The gold mine of America | Las Vegas Interessante Fakta: guldminen of America | Las Vegas Interessante Tatsachen: Die Goldgrube Amerikas | Λας Βέγκας ενδιαφέροντα στοιχεία: Το χρυσωρυχείο της Αμερικής | Las Vegas Mielenkiintoisia: kultakaivos of America | Las Vegas Fatti Interessanti: La miniera d'oro d'America | Las Vegas Interessante feiten: De goudmijn van Amerika | Las Vegas Interessante Fakta: Den gullgruve av Amerika | Las Vegas Fatos Interessantes: A mina de ouro da América | Las Vegas Hechos Interesantes: La mina de oro de América | Las Vegas Intressanta fakta: Den guldgruva av America

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Le Royaume-Uni en Jouant des Nouvelles - trouve des nouvelles d'industrie de jeu, des renseignements sur les casinos en ligne et les jeux de casino pour le Royaume-Uni, les joueurs américains et canadiens aux Nouvelles pour les Joueurs le Royaume-Uni

© 2005 CasinoHunter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Play Casino Games

Casino Hunter > Gambling Articles
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Main Menu

Gambling Directory
Gambling Articles

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive] The gold mine of America

After South Africa, the state of Nevada is the largest gold producer in the world. Golden Nugget Hotel displays the world's biggest gold nugget ever found, that weights 61 pounds.

The most famous mine owner in the history of Nevada was George Wingfield. He also owned every bank in the state. Goldfield Consolidated Mines Company, that he ran together with senator (at that time) George S. Nixon, made them both multi-classics.

The other "gold mine" of the state of Nevada is gambling, since gaming activities were legalised in 1931. In 2003, the gross gaming revenue in Las Vegas was $7,673,489,000.

This "gold mine" closed its doors only one time in history: on November 25th 1963, for the national mourning of the assassinated president George Kennedy. History didn't repeat itself in the first days after September 11. In fact, Americans asked in surveys on this subject saw Las Vegas as a place to escape the tension.

Iulia Pascanu writes for http://www.bestlasvegashotels.info/ where you can find more information about the most famous Las Vegas Hotels and Casinos.

Please feel free to use this article in your Newsletter or on your website. If you use this article, please include the resource box and send a brief message to let me know where it appeared; mailto:iuliap@gmail.com

 

Las Vegas Interesting Facts: The gold mine of America | Las Vegas Interessante Fakta: guldminen of America | Las Vegas Interessante Tatsachen: Die Goldgrube Amerikas | Λας Βέγκας ενδιαφέροντα στοιχεία: Το χρυσωρυχείο της Αμερικής | Las Vegas Mielenkiintoisia: kultakaivos of America | Las Vegas Faits Intéressants : La mine d'or de l'Amérique | Las Vegas Fatti Interessanti: La miniera d'oro d'America | Las Vegas Interessante feiten: De goudmijn van Amerika | Las Vegas Interessante Fakta: Den gullgruve av Amerika | Las Vegas Fatos Interessantes: A mina de ouro da América | Las Vegas Hechos Interesantes: La mina de oro de América | Las Vegas Intressanta fakta: Den guldgruva av America

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

UK Gambling News - find gambling industry news, information about online casinos and casino games for UK, US and Canadian players at News for Gamblers UK

© 2005 CasinoHunter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]