Jouez aux Jeux de Casino

Chasseur de casino > Articles de jeu
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Menu principal

Annuaire de jeu
Articles de jeu

 

 

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Las Vegas "Baleines"

Pendant que le nombre "de baleines" juste quelques centaines dans le monde, les quantités qu'ils peuvent se permettre de perdre est purement impressionnant; c'est pourquoi les hôteliers paient le personnel spécialement formé pour la "chasse de baleines". Les Asiatiques font une grande partie de ce marché exclusivist, environ 80 %. Le résultat net doit les garder le fait d'entrer, au même taux, après neuf onze.

Malheureusement, Las Vegas semble connaître une diminution dans les fils de baleine ces jours-ci. Une raison, que tous les hôteliers sont d'accord de, est ils ne reçoivent pas autant d'intimité dans les casinos de Las Vegas qu'ils arriveraient normalement dans d'autres destinations jouant du monde. Pendant que les propriétaires d'hôtel à Las Vegas attendent leurs salons de VIP approuvés, le pari "de baleines" dans Macau, Monaco ou l'Australie.

Iulia Pascanu écrit pour http://www.bestlasvegashotels.info/ où vous pouvez trouver plus de renseignements sur les meilleurs hôtels de Las Vegas

N'hésitez pas s'il vous plaît à utiliser cet article dans votre Bulletin ou sur votre site Internet. Si vous utilisez cet article, incluez s'il vous plaît la boîte de ressource et envoyez un message bref pour faites-moi savoir où il a apparu; mailto:iuliap@gmail.com

 

Baleines de Casino de Las Vegas (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Whales (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Hvaler (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Kasino-Walfische (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Φάλαινες (highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Valaat (Highrollers) | Balene di Casino di Las Vegas (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Walvissen (highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Whales (Highrollers) | Baleias de Cassino de Las Vegas (Gastadores) | Ballenas de Casino de Las Vegas (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino valar (Highrollers)

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Le Royaume-Uni en Jouant des Nouvelles - trouve des nouvelles d'industrie de jeu, des renseignements sur les casinos en ligne et les jeux de casino pour le Royaume-Uni, les joueurs américains et canadiens aux Nouvelles pour les Joueurs le Royaume-Uni

© 2005 CasinoHunter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Play Casino Games

Casino Hunter > Gambling Articles
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Main Menu

Gambling Directory
Gambling Articles

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Las Vegas "Whales"

While the "whales" number just a few hundreds in the world, the amounts they can afford to lose are purely impressive; that is why hoteliers pay specially trained staff for "whales hunting". The Asians form a big part of this exclusivist market, about 80 %. The bottom line is to keep them coming in, at the same rate, after nine eleven.

Unfortunately, Las Vegas seems to be experiencing a decrease in whale strands these days. One reason, that all hoteliers agree about, is they don't get as much privacy in Las Vegas casinos as they would normally get in other gaming destinations of the world. While hotel owners in Las Vegas await their VIP saloons approved, the "whales" gamble in Macau, Monaco or Australia.

Iulia Pascanu writes for http://www.bestlasvegashotels.info/ where you can find more information about the best Las Vegas hotels

Please feel free to use this article in your Newsletter or on your website. If you use this article, please include the resource box and send a brief message to let me know where it appeared; mailto:iuliap@gmail.com

 

Las Vegas Casino Whales (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Hvaler (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Kasino-Walfische (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Φάλαινες (highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Valaat (Highrollers) | Baleines de Casino de Las Vegas (Highrollers) | Balene di Casino di Las Vegas (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Walvissen (highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino Whales (Highrollers) | Baleias de Cassino de Las Vegas (Gastadores) | Ballenas de Casino de Las Vegas (Highrollers) | Las Vegas Casino valar (Highrollers)

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

 

 

 


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

UK Gambling News - find gambling industry news, information about online casinos and casino games for UK, US and Canadian players at News for Gamblers UK

© 2005 CasinoHunter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]